Hethersett Old Hall School
Norwich Road
Hethersett
Norwich
Norfolk
NR9 3DW

General Enquiries
(Reception)
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Fax: +44 (0) 1603 812094
Email: enquiries@hohs.co.uk
Admissions
(Registrar)
Mrs Linda Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: ljones@hohs.co.uk
Headmaster Mr Stephen Crump
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Head’s PA / Clerk to Governors Mrs Susan Potts
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: spotts@hohs.co.uk
Business Manager Mrs Helen Eastwood
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: heastwood@hohs.co.uk
Lettings Mr Chris Wilson
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 812263
Email: cwilson@hohs.co.uk
Medical Team Sister Grieg and Mrs Molyneux
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810281
Email: nurse@hohs.co.uk
Marketing Officer Ms Louie Saxton
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: lsaxton@hohs.co.uk