Independent day school
for girls 3 - 18 and boys 3 - 11
with boarding for girls from 9

Contact Details

Hethersett Old Hall School
Norwich Road
Hethersett
Norwich
Norfolk
NR9 3DW

General Enquiries
(Reception)
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Fax: +44 (0) 1603 812094
Email: enquiries@hohs.co.uk
Admissions
(Registrar)
Mrs Linda Jones
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: ljones@hohs.co.uk
Headmaster Mr Stephen Crump
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Head’s PA / Clerk to Governors Mrs Susan Brown
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: sbrown@hohs.co.uk
Business Manager Mrs Helen Eastwood
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: heastwood@hohs.co.uk
Lettings Mr Michael Reeves
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 812263
Email: mreeves@hohs.co.uk
Medical Team Sister Grieg and Mrs Midgley
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810281
Email: nurse@hohs.co.uk
Marketing Officer Ms Liz French
Tel: +44 (0) 1603 810390
Email: lfrench@hohs.co.uk

Latest News
Admissions
Contact Us